2017 MEMBERS: Please contact the appropriate executive member listed


Name Position Contact
Glen Cuming Co-President president@ramslacrosse.ca
Ron Simpson Co-President president2@ramslacrosse.ca
Chad Critchley Treasurer treasurer@ramslacrosse.ca
Rondalyn Aggus Registrar registrar@ramslacrosse.ca
Colette Chalifoux Secretary secretary@ramslacrosse.ca
Melissa Nelson Facilities and Scheduling Director FacilitiesSchedulingDirector@ramslacrosse.ca
Shelley Knowlton Promotions and Advertising promotionadvertisingdirector@ramslacrosse.ca
Becky Hobbs Volunteer Director volunteerdirector@ramslacrosse.ca
Anita Wagner Godwaldt Fundraising Director fundraisingdirector@ramslacrosse.ca
Ron Simpson Discipline Director disciplinedirector@ramslacrosse.ca
Gillian Anderson Tournament Director tournamentdirector@ramslacrosse.ca
Cory Albrecht Player Development Director playerdevelopmentdirector@ramslacrosse.ca
Adam Connelly Equipment Director equipmentdirector@ramslacrosse.ca
Glen Cuming Coach Director coachdirector@ramslacrosse.ca
Cory Albrecht Evaluation Director evaluationdirector@ramslacrosse.ca
Adam Connelly Winter Camp Director wintercampdirector@ramslacrosse.ca
Shelley Knowlton Referee In Chief Director RICDirector@ramslacrosse.ca
Martin Gautier Bantam Midget Director bantammidgetdirector@ramslacrosse.ca
Craig Lemiski Novice Peewee Director novicepeeweedirector@ramslacrosse.ca
Sheldon Hendricks Mini-Tyke Tyke Director MTTykedirector@ramslacrosse.ca
Shelley Knowlton Webmaster webmaster@ramslacrosse.ca

Thanks to our tournament sponsors

Upcoming Events


Oct. 23, 2017 6:00 PM to 9:00 PM

2017 - 2018 Winter Drop In Schedule
Servus Place - Tudor Glen Floor

read more »


Oct. 30, 2017 6:00 PM to 9:00 PM

2017 - 2018 Winter Drop In Schedule
Servus Place - Tudor Glen Floor

read more »


Nov. 06, 2017 6:00 PM to 9:00 PM

2017 - 2018 Winter Drop In Schedule
Servus Place - Tudor Glen Floor

read more »


WANT TO
GET IN THE GAME?

Tell your Team Manager to turn
RAMP Team on!

RAMP Ads

Do you want to reach thousands of users across hundreds of Minor Sports Association websites? Advertising with RAMP has never been easier! Get in touch with us now to discuss your needs.